http://thechefstory.com Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:07:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Nutella Cookies Using 3 Ingredients Receipe http://thechefstory.com/nutella-cookies-using-3-ingredients-receipe/ http://thechefstory.com/nutella-cookies-using-3-ingredients-receipe/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:28:48 +0000 http://thechefstory.com/?p=2184 How To Bake Nutella Cookies Using only 3 Ingredients? The tub of nutella is about to expire and you…

The post Nutella Cookies Using 3 Ingredients Receipe appeared first on .

]]>
http://thechefstory.com/nutella-cookies-using-3-ingredients-receipe/feed/ 0
Lee Kum Kee Teriyaki Sauce recipes http://thechefstory.com/lee-kum-kee-teriyaki-sauce-recipes/ http://thechefstory.com/lee-kum-kee-teriyaki-sauce-recipes/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:32:18 +0000 http://thechefstory.com/?p=2171 Lee Kum Kee Teriyaki Sauce Recipes – by Chef Rayner We’re sure most of you have heard of Lee…

The post Lee Kum Kee Teriyaki Sauce recipes appeared first on .

]]>
http://thechefstory.com/lee-kum-kee-teriyaki-sauce-recipes/feed/ 0
Vegetarian Bak Kut Teh http://thechefstory.com/vegetarian-bak-kut-teh/ http://thechefstory.com/vegetarian-bak-kut-teh/#comments Sun, 15 Jun 2014 02:57:30 +0000 http://thechefstory.com/?p=2128 Bak Kut Teh is a famous dish invented in the 19th century in this region, and in case you’re…

The post Vegetarian Bak Kut Teh appeared first on .

]]>
http://thechefstory.com/vegetarian-bak-kut-teh/feed/ 0
Mango Yoghurt Dessert http://thechefstory.com/mango-yoghurt-dessert/ http://thechefstory.com/mango-yoghurt-dessert/#comments Sun, 11 May 2014 07:52:19 +0000 http://thechefstory.com/?p=2115 First of all, Happy Mother’s Day to all the Mothers out there; thank you for all the love that…

The post Mango Yoghurt Dessert appeared first on .

]]>
http://thechefstory.com/mango-yoghurt-dessert/feed/ 0
Stew Threadfin with Celery http://thechefstory.com/stew-threadfin-with-celery/ http://thechefstory.com/stew-threadfin-with-celery/#comments Mon, 05 May 2014 12:30:09 +0000 http://thechefstory.com/?p=2076 Threadfin (午鱼) is considered one of the good quality fish great for steam cooking and one of the choice…

The post Stew Threadfin with Celery appeared first on .

]]>
http://thechefstory.com/stew-threadfin-with-celery/feed/ 0
Flourless Chocolate cake with Hazelnut Meringue http://thechefstory.com/flourless-chocolate-cake-hazelnut-meringue/ http://thechefstory.com/flourless-chocolate-cake-hazelnut-meringue/#comments Fri, 02 May 2014 12:30:34 +0000 http://thechefstory.com/?p=2060 (This modified recipe is contributed by Catherine again, original recipe came from Vivianpangkichen.blogspot.sg) Everyone loves chocolate, and we love baking;…

The post Flourless Chocolate cake with Hazelnut Meringue appeared first on .

]]>
http://thechefstory.com/flourless-chocolate-cake-hazelnut-meringue/feed/ 0
Two Ingredient Nutella Cake with Meringue http://thechefstory.com/two-ingredient-nutella-cake-with-meringue/ http://thechefstory.com/two-ingredient-nutella-cake-with-meringue/#comments Thu, 01 May 2014 10:40:20 +0000 http://thechefstory.com/?p=2049 (The modified recipe is contributed by another one of our home chefs – Catherine, Hui Ping’s sister. She’s a full time…

The post Two Ingredient Nutella Cake with Meringue appeared first on .

]]>
http://thechefstory.com/two-ingredient-nutella-cake-with-meringue/feed/ 0
Spaghetti Mee Rebus http://thechefstory.com/spaghetti-mee-rebus/ http://thechefstory.com/spaghetti-mee-rebus/#comments Sun, 27 Apr 2014 12:04:50 +0000 http://thechefstory.com/?p=2023 (The modified recipe is contributed by our home chef – Hui Ping, who likes all things with chilli and Peranakan food from…

The post Spaghetti Mee Rebus appeared first on .

]]>
http://thechefstory.com/spaghetti-mee-rebus/feed/ 0
Wet Market http://thechefstory.com/wet-market/ http://thechefstory.com/wet-market/#comments Sun, 17 Mar 2013 09:42:38 +0000 http://thechefstory.com/?p=1881 Wet Market   It had been quite some time since I last cooked at home. Previously, due to work…

The post Wet Market appeared first on .

]]>
http://thechefstory.com/wet-market/feed/ 0
A Noodle Story http://thechefstory.com/a-noodle-story/ http://thechefstory.com/a-noodle-story/#comments Wed, 23 Jan 2013 19:46:27 +0000 http://thechefstory.com/?p=1832 A Noodle Story – The first and only Singapore-style ramen!! It had always been my dream to have my…

The post A Noodle Story appeared first on .

]]>
http://thechefstory.com/a-noodle-story/feed/ 0